2011-12 All-NAHL Team
Forward: Gabe Levin, Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Forward: Joe Kalisz, St. Louis Bandits
Forward: JT Osborn, Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Defense: John Rey, Amarillo Bulls
Defense: Sean O’Rourke, Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Goalie: Connor Hellebuyck, Odessa Jackalopes

2011-12 General Manager of the Year:  Rob Proffitt, Fairbanks Ice Dogs  
Under the direction of General Manager Rob Proffitt, Fairbanks won their third regular season division title in the last five years and were the reigning Robertson Cup title holders this past season.  They had nine players commit to NCAA schools so far this season.  Perhaps more impressively, he helped his team sellout 24 of possible 28 home games this season, which lead the NAHL.  This marks Proffitt’s second consecutive year of being honored as NAHL General Manager of the Year.